Pure awesomeness.

jag har sett så mycket How I met your mother så att det stigit mig åt huvudet. jag drog tillochmed ett Barney "WHATUP" igår för Rickard. it was awesome. men i alla fall, det är sjukt. så nu ska jag låta er få inse varför Barney Stinson is so awesome.

BARNEY TIME!

Jesus waited THREE days to come back to life. It was perfect! If he had only waited ONE day, a lot of people wouldn't have even heard he died. They'd be all, "Hey Jesus, what up?" and Jesus would probably be like, "What up? I DIED yesterday!" and they'd be all, "Uhh, you look pretty alive to me, dude..." and then Jesus would have to explain how he was resurrected, and how it was a miracle, and the dude'd be like "Uhh okay, whatever you say, bro..." And he's not gonna come back on a SATURDAY. Everybody's busy, doing chores, workin' the loom, trimmin' the beard, NO. He waited the perfect number of days, THREE. Plus it's SUNDAY, so everyone's in church already, and they're all in there like "Oh no, Jesus is DEAD", and then BAM! He bursts in the back door, runnin' up the aisle, everyone's totally psyched, and FYI, that's when he invented the high five. That's why we wait three days to call a woman, because that's how long Jesus wants us to wait. True story.



It will be legend- wait for it... and I hope you're not lactose intolerant because the second half of that word is -dairy!



Airport bar! Flight attendants, they'll get your tray table in it's full upright position. Say whaat?


Ted! Look: our forefathers died for the pursuit of happiness! Not the "sit-around-and-wait" of happiness! Now if you want, you can go to the same bar, drink the same beer, talk to the same people every day, OR, you can LICK the Liberty Bell! You can grab life by the crack and lick the crap out of it!


Here's how you run a marathon. Step 1: You start running.... There's no step 2.


You gave me the Ken doll... She left out Little Barney, Barnacle Junior, My Barnana, Barnito Surpreme


Oh Robin, my simple friend from the untamed north. Let me tell you about a little thing I like to call 'mind over body' ... You see, whenever I start feeling sick, I just stop being sick and be awesome instead. True story.


I'm fine. My nose is just overflowing with awesome and I had to get some of it out.


Hi, have you met me?


You spooned me against my will!


You know what Marshall needs to do. He needs to stop being sad. When I get sad, I stop being sad, and be AWESOME instead. True story.



I'm birthday suiting up!


I'm teaching Ted how to live. I'm like Yoda, only instead of little and green, I'm awesome and wear suits. I'm Broda, and tonight, you're going to use the force to get any girl in here.



What! no, tell me! What yeyeye, don't tell me. Because you don't have to, because you didn't do it. You didn't do it! You did it.. You did it, didn't you! Did you? You didn't do it, yes you did. You did it, no you, you.. Tell me!




AND THE CHRISTMASCAROLS.

Pulling down her pants, yanking off my own, underneath the mistletoe I'll make your sister moan - OOOH! Heather's hot, Heather's hot, we'll go all the way...

I wish I could see her naked. I wish I could see her naked. I wish I could see her naked...and down on all fours!

Ted has a little sister, get's hotter every day, and if I ever meet her with her boobies I will play - Everybody! Sister, sister, sister I...



and there's plenty more from where that came from! nu ska jag väl gå tillbaka till att titta mer på Barney, cause you can't have enough. peace out hombres.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0