Way away.

so I'm going away, again. it almost feels like I'm living im my bag, seriously. I mean, I havn't unpacked it for several weeks now, and I havn't planned on doing it yet either. because now I'm going away to Adak with Manda and Ante. and so I'm home on sunday. and then, next week, I'll be home until sunday (just because it's the springmarket, otherwise I'd been gone on friday). and so on sunday I'm going away with some friends to Hemavan to be there for some days. renting a cabin.. chilling, drinking some booze and just not be in this freacking town! oh how I'm longing.

well, after that break I don't have any plans. which makes me kind of sad, because I don't wanna end up with a weekend where I just sit home on my ass and stare. that would make me so depressed. but I'll figure something out, prolly. otherwise I'll just drag Andreas out and say "Drive me somewhere new!" and hope that he will. it sucks ass not to have driverslicense right now, I don't know how to cope.

anyway. guess I'll drag this gigantic bag to manda and wait with her. better then sitting here all alone and doing nothing at all. have a nice weekend everybody! see you on sunday <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: tsujhanna

wow. really?

yehh i got one.

i'll add ur facebook soon!



so we can talk not only by blog but also by it !

heh

take care sweet!

^.^

2009-02-21 @ 11:23:22
URL: http://tsujhanna.blogdetik.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0