Fucking valentines day.



I don't wanna write, 'cause I don't know what to say.

Valentines made me sad. It's just because I've never had the chance to be with a boyfriend on valentines day. I've never had a guy do romantic things for me and say that he loves me with every breath. So valentines day for me, is shit! I hate it and it just makes me sad and wanna kill myself. But I made the best of it, the best I could. Robert was a doll and I had a great time! I can't wish for a better friend, you made my weekend darling. <3

Boring day today, I hate sundays.
But I got a bag of Dumle from mum as Valentines gift. So I'm going to eat that and watch the man of my life that I've been longing for - Gregory House <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Robert

Vilken snygg fjortis gangster bild :P Är det du och jag lr? :P

2009-02-16 @ 17:22:58
Postat av: Marlene

Men klart.

Du är fjortisen och jag är gangstern ;)

2009-02-17 @ 18:18:27
URL: http://solitudeftw.blogg.se/betterdays

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0