Finally.

so today I was googling around the internet for new songs to burn onto a CD. and I read "darin - see you at the club" and my heart made an extra beat! because it made me remember that darin was going to release a new CD - so I googled it and found out that it was released!

so I got really really happy, because I just love his voice! (not that it's anything new for anyone) so of course I instantly downloaded it. and you can't do anything else but love him. the new songs are amazing!
I can't stop listening to them, and I don't intend to stop either. some people just have the talent to make my heart sing.

so for now on, I'll live in my headphones. see you.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0