Ever thine, ever mine, and what should have been, ever ours.

I never believed in happy endings, until I felt like mine would be. But now we all know, that it's not for me.
Even if I'll never forget the way your cheek snatched every time you had something on your mind or the way you always took the covering when you were asleep. Even if I'll never liked you smoking or doing some things that you did. And even if we're not always best friends or on each others sides, but what is love without pain. I rather cry with you than laugh without you. Even when times are good and I smile, I think of you. As much as when I cry, you're always in my heart. Those times when stuff goes exactly as I planned, I never get as happy as I would be, if you were there to say - I'm proud of you.

Life's maybe not ment for you and me, oh how I wish it was, but I'll always wish that you would take a step and change faith with me. Because even if we had our times when we weren't glad with on and another, we always cried with love to each other. Because I always loved you, with every bad attitued I had against you. And even if I regret every time I said something wrong, I never regret the times we had - because I never regret love.
Even if I would pay with every heartbeat for me to change history, I never regret anything that happened.

Since love came around - that means you - life has been a better world, I've been a better me. I thank you, my love and my all, for the times you made me feel priceless - whish is every single moment with you in my life. Thank you. I cherish them well and I'll hold them dear, for they are the most presious things, I'll ever hold on to. I've never had much, but so I had all, and now I don't see what I have anymore. But I have reasons to life, reasons that among all - is you. Because even if you're not mine anymore, you'll always be my guiding star.

I love you with my entire heart, but this I'll say. As long as you're happy - I'll be okay.
Since I gave you my heart, it is my heart you have - and that means each time you feel love, so do I. And with this I mean, that as long as you're happy and satisfied with your life, I'll never judge you for leaving me. Because as much as I love you, I wish for you to be happy. So if that means I'll never spend my life with you again, I'm happy too. I'll never be pleased, but I'll smile for you - because your happiness is greater than mine.

Even if I wish you back, I'm not gonna tell you. Because you've made up your mind and so have I, but that mind is not the same. I just hope you live your life, long and filled with grace. And I'll live my life, never fullfilling your space.
The place in my soul, will never be replaced. I'll leave you at this, with these words I'll say;

I've changed.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mary

Ever thine

Ever mine

Ever ours kommer bli en tatuering på min kropp.

De har jag sagt hundra gånger men det ska bli av:D

Mkt fint resten av texten för övrigt! :)

2008-11-25 @ 12:22:12
URL: http://madebym.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mary

Ever thine

Ever mine

Ever ours kommer bli en tatuering på min kropp.

De har jag sagt hundra gånger men det ska bli av:D

Mkt fint resten av texten för övrigt! :)

2008-11-25 @ 12:22:12
URL: http://madebym.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0