No title.

For what use should i sleep? I'm just gonna wake up tomorrow, realizing that I have mathtest next week, that you still don't like me, that it's precisly the same life, only a few hours later...
That the world's still, oh so cold, and that my heart is still as sore as it was before I went yo bed.

For what use should I sleep? So that I can wake up tomorrow, realizing that my life is still in ruins?
Why can't I just stay awake all my life? Then I cut away the part where I open my eyes, hoping for a new, better day.
A day I know, will never come.

For what use should I sleep?


"Five hundred twenty-five thousand six hundred minutes
Five hundred twenty-five thousand moments so dear"

Five hundred twenty-five thousand six hundred minutes
Five hundred twenty-five thousand reasons to die...


Solitude* Vacancy <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0