Well then.

I bet it's soon time to leave this messy whole n go away. . . Well aye, mebe not that messy tho, been cleanin my arse of for these nearest days so it would be clean. . . I hate cleaning. . . it sucks. . . :P
Well anyways, it'll be fun gettin away. . Thn I dont have to care bout anythin :) I can jus enjoy the hot guys all round *drewl* wohahaha Well yeah, I'm gon put an pic of our trailer in so you can see it :D

image1

Wohooo, see this is our trailer :) <3 It's cool aiiight. . It's rainin outside so it's waterpools everywhere :D

I've finally downloaded this RLY cool techno kind asong <333 It's the best ever, I've so bad memorie that I've never remembered it all the way from the tv to the comp XD haha Tho it's the best :)

Hellogoodbye - Here (in your arms)

you are the one
the one that lies to close to me
whispers hello i miss you quite terribly
i fell in love
in love with you suddenly
now theres nowhere else i could be
but here in your arms


Well aye, I've built 2gether a grill 2daz, pmsl ;D it sucked -.- The stupid grill didnt want to be built. . it hated me.. so in the end I jus left everythin to dad. . it's much better, felt like I were breakin it. . So it's better if dad breaks it ;D Not as much yellin at me thn ;D

Jag älskar dig <3

There's sumthin wrong with 2daz, I jus cant figure out what it is like.. It feels like everythin's wierd.. like, unreal in sum way... Like this isnt me n this isnt my life, n my family n my friends n my house... N I couldnt fall asleep this night either ! Fuckin shit, read the last chapters in "The Lord Of The Flies". . omg, I cried ;S It's sooo sad.. They're so FUCKIN mean !! I've the last chapter unread yet tho. . Jus didnt feel like readin anymore. N thn Oskar called me half past 1 ! -.- Stupid arse, his friend answered, "hey.... you wanna have sex?" . . stupid fuck, why ask? OFC I wanna have sex with you.. You dont even have to ask that lols.. . pmsl, no Im jus kiddin .. ;D haha Well thn I'd a chat with Oskar, was ages ago we spoke lol ;S It was cool :) He's a nice guy, tho a little to big a sex intressed for his age ;D But hey, no1's perfect ^^

lol, dad's wierd. . ;D I'm wearin this hood on me n so I went up to the kitchen n mum's like.. "You have a pretty wierd daughter you know..." n dad's like "I know... cant even get the grill 2gether, oh my. . " n thn mum got half mad at him like "You shouldnt say that ! She's been so good at it. Mebe she takes it the wrong way whn you say so !" n dad's like "Ooooh, Im sry, yeah she's 'sooooo' gd ! She deserves to move to Mongolian!" . . . . .Mongolian?! Oh gee dad thx alot.. WTF am I suppose to do that ?! Build grills ?! Fuckin shitheaded man ^^

IF YOU'RE ALRDY EXHAUSED OF MY BLOG, DON'T READ THIS, IT'S NOT THAT IMPORTENT. IT'S JUS AN EXTRACT FROM THE LORD OF THE FLIES. :)

'You are a silly little boy,' said tha Lord of the
Flies, 'just an ignorant, silly little boy.'
Simon moved his swollen tongue but said
nothing.
'Don't you agree?' said the Lord of the
Flies. 'Aren't you just a silly little boy?'
Simon answered him in the same silent
voice.
'Well then,' said the Lord of the Flies,
'you'd better run off play with the others.
They think you're batty. You don't want
Ralph to think you're batty, do you? You like
Ralph a lot, don't you? And Piggy, and Jack?'
Simon's head was tilted slightly up. His
eyes could not break away and the Lord of the
Flies hung in space before him.
'What are you doing out here all alone?
Aren't you afraid of me?'
Simon shook.
'There isn't anyone to help you. Only me.
And I'm the Beast.'
Simon's mouth laboured, brought forth
audible words.
'Pig's head on a stick.
'Fancy thinking the Beast was something
you could hun and kill!' said the head. For a
moment or two the forest and all the other
dimly appreciated places echoed with the
parody of laughter. 'You knew, didn't you?
I'm part of you? Close, close, close! I'm the
reason why it's no go? Why things are what
they are?'
The laughter shivered again.
'Come now,' said the Lord of the Flies. 'Get
back to the others and we'll forget the whole
thing.'
Simon's head wobbled. His eyes were half-
closed as though he were imitating the
obscene thing on the stick. He knew that one
of his times was coming on. The Lord of the
Flies was expanding like a balloon.
'This is ridiculous. You know perfectly well
you'll only meet me down there---so don't try
to escape!'
Simon's body was ached and stif. The
Lord of the Flies spoke in the voice of a
schoolmaster.
'This has gone quite far enough. My poor,
misguided child, do you think you know
better than I do?'
There was a pause.
'I'm warning you. I'm going to get waxy.
D'you see? You're not wanted. Understand?
We are going to have fun on this island.
Understand? We are going to have fun on this
island! So don't try it on, my poor misguided
boy, or else---'
Simon found he was looking into a vast
mouth. There was blackness within, a black-
ness that spread.
'---Orelse,' said the Lord of the Flies, 'we
shall do you. See? Jack and Roger and Mau-
rice and Robert and Bill and Piggy and
Ralph. Do you. See?'
Simon was inside the mouth. He fell down
and lost consciousness.

I kinda like this part :) I dunno, it's rly confusin n wierd.. N prolly sumthin I'd be able to do.. . After been livin on a island for a long time :D Lyin on a rock, talkin to an pig's head ^^ Well aye, every1 cant be all healthy can they ;D

Well I'll prolly end it here, you're alrdy SICK TIRED of me by now ;D Love yah all anyways <333
N okey okey, fucks to yah Marc, happy? ;D

Solitude<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0