Home Sweet Home <3

Okey... I hate this blog, it sucks arse ! Stupid thing I havnt been able to logg on to it for days ! It've driven me nuts !! N so I've rewritten the blogg THREE times now ! Since there've always been sumthin wrong n so EVERYTHIN has disappeared ! OMG ! I'll stop write this stupid blogg -.- I'll jus go mad ... Grr... Anyways Im home ! Tho I got bk home at Thuseday but havnt been able to write until now.. Since I wrote n it disappeared so I got mad n I ignored it *bitchy face* But anyways, I'll try n write one now n if it disappeared... I'll nevre write again ! I pormise ! stupid fuck...
Well I've been with Sis n Manda, Tony, Danne, Nystedt n Andreas n Pernilla n Anna n Valentina n yeah.. I've been rly busy since I got bk home :D AND I LOVE IT !! Im not used to beein this populaire... hahah

Well Im not writin anymore now :D Im with Nils n we're pissin outself from laughter XD hahaha I dont think I've had this much fun in a LOOONG time XD hahahah omg !!

Well I love you all <33 fucks to you Marc ;)

-------------------------------------------------------------

Aldrig ska jag ljuga för dig
Aldrig ska jag få dig att gråta
Världen är tillräckligt hård
Jag kommer alltid att förlåta

Du är det bästa jag har
Vad skulle jag göra utan dig
Jag vill alltid ha dig kvar
Stanna föralltid här hos mig

Finns ingen chans i världen
Att jag någonsin lämnar dig
För varför skulle jag ge upp
Det bästa som någonsin kommer hända mig <3

-------------------------------------------------------------

Solitude * Vacancy <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0