Home once again.

Well thn I was home once again :) Hope I'll stay home for a while now :) If I not go to Guthenborg there is.. <3 I've had a blast accually ;D I've been to Umeå n there I were in the city n everywhere n walked round n looked at things.. we'd our troubles at the camping tho.. We'd to move the trailer once cuz they couldnt let us stay there anymore cuz it was full ^o) stupid thing.. but we got another place at the same camping after all.. :) N so whn we'd arrived to the camping, Elvira n Matilda, Karin n Anders came to visit :) GOD I love Elvira, you cant get any cuter !! <3 seriously, LOOK ;

image98
N we spent the first.. 2 days, I think, to walk along to shops n stuff... N at Friday we went to this thing called RixFM festival :) RixFM is a radiostation n they've this festival every year :) It's cool.. But it's CROWDED.. damn ! I dont think I've every stood this near a young.. hot.. goodlooking stranger b4 XD I can sure do it again ^^ haha I saw loads of ppl from here... *puke* I could've lived without that, seriously... N I saw E-typ, Anders Johansson, Danny, Emilia, Ola n 2 guys I cant come up with their names.. Might be cuz they're not that importent ^^ Ola n Danny were most important (A) N we'd sum drunk guys talking to us.. *puke* Jus leave me alone, aye?! Stupid fucks.... Well anyway, it was fun :D N I met a alcoholaffected dad.. whom belonged to an certain CK ;) haha He said hello to my dad like they're like best mates, lols ^^
Well aye, I've bought myself a new camera :D It's so.. PINK ;D imba camera.. it rocks, Im so in love with it :D I'll jus put up sum photos ;


haha aye, oks... now you have sum pics... n yeah, jus for the record.. I've never said I was HEALTHY ^^

I think I'm in love...
Jus HATES you atm, that's all...

Well .. pretty much it for now.. :) I dont manage to write anything more now ^^ Gon try to get to sum1.. wanna do sumthin.. Since there's like NO1 online on msn... :/ I wonder what every1's doin... Aye, love you loads <3 Missed you like crazy <3 Fuck to you Marc *rawr* ;)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Second chances they don't ever matter, people never change
Once a whore you're nothing more, I'm sorry, that'll never change
And about forgiveness, we're both supposed to have exchanged
I'm sorry honey, but I'm passing up, now look this way

Well there's a million other girls who do it just like you
Looking as innocent as possible to get to who
They want and what they like it's easy if you do it right
Well I refuse, I refuse, I refuse

Whoa... I never meant to brag
But I got him where I want him now
Whoa... it was never my intention to brag
To steal it all away from you now
But god does it feel so good
Cause I got him where I want him right now
And if you could then you know you would
Cause god it just feels so...
It just feels so good
 

                                                                                         Paramore - Misery Business <33

Solitude * Vacancy <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0