Another day of work.

Okey.. another day of work.. Im so exhausted.. I jus wanna go to sleep now n sleep for an eternity .. ;D N my finger hurts... I've no idea how MANY times I've hurted myself 2daz, god Xp N Im sooo sleepy.. *snore* Well I cant go to sleep.. since I've to eat n thn I've to go to Manda.. Since she called me n she wanted me to come over later on whn she arrives to Lse..  So I bet I must do that.. It was a long time since I met her </3 It's accually great weather outside 2daz.. different from yesterday... Tho I love rain.. :)
Seriously... I've no clue of the days... I thought it was Thursday ;S N thn Marianne said, See you on Monday thn, have a nice weekend.. I was like, huh ?!... N I lookedat te phone n it was Friday Xp It felt great, dont think I'd managed to work 2moz sanyways ;D 2moz.. I SOOOO gonna sleep <3 We'll see how late I'll be out 2night... but hopefully I'll be out long so I get even more tired n can sleep for hours n hours :D

-------------------------------------------------
Me
I'm a scene
I'm a dramaqueen
I'm the best damn thing that you're eyes have ever seen

                                                                                     Avril Lavigne - Best Damn Thing <3

-------------------------------------------------


We were made for each other
Out here forever I know we were
And all I ever wanted was for you to know
Everything I do I give my heart and soul
I can only breathe I need to feel you here with me

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it ok
I miss you 

                                                                                   Avril Lavigne - When you're gone <3

-------------------------------------------------

I LOVE Avril Lavignes new album <3 I SOO gotta buy it :) Thn I have all her albums so far <3 She's rly te best <3

Well I have no idea what I should write more now so.. I'll jus end it here thn ;D
I still love you all :D <33 N fucks to Marc, fun to hear that you're coming here :)

Jag Älskar Dig Joakim <3

-------------------------------------------------

Where are the hopes, where are the dreams
My Cinderella story scene
When do you think they'll finally see

-------------------------------------------------


Solitude * Vacancy <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0