I'm sorry.

I'm sorry for being a pain in the ass, I'm sorry for everything I do wrong. I'm sorry for everything I do that hurts you and I'm sorry that I'm not what you want me to be.
I don't know why I hurt you or why I always try to make you jealous. I don't know why I always wanna make you cry and why I always want you to come to me. I have no idea why I can't take it when you don't answere or that I can't think when I havn't talked to you. I can't help the fact that I need you and I always want you near. I can't help the fact that I love you.... <3


I'm sorry for the things I've done
I'm sorry for all the pain I've caused you
I'm sorry if I'm not around
I can leave you if you want to </3


I don't wanna cry anymore, I don't wanna think of it. I just wanna forget that all of this have ever happened and just start it over. Why can't I just be like everyone else, have a normal life, fall in love with a normal guy, in MY town... Why can't I just be a normal kid with normal grades and have normal friends. Why can't I be the normal girl with a boring normal life, with normal issues and normal family. Sometimes it might've been better if I were normal, that I had all these normal things and just... didn't have to have these udd, strange, wierd things and relationships. Sometimes I just wish I hadn't met you and that I hadn't got to know you, then I might would have another life, a better one? Who knows... All I know now, is that I never wanna loose you, even though it might sounds so, sometimes. <3

Jag Älskar Dig, Joakim Martin Carlsson Lauridsen <3


Solitude * Vacancy <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0