Moodswings FTW

Hahaha Im sry, I cant help it. . . kinda :D It's bcs of the love. . it makes me crazy like ;D Bcs Im in a SUPER gd mood atm ;D Thank you babes for giving me a call :) You totally get me, you got that I was in a bad mood whn you txted me so you called ;O I love that bout you <3 N we had a wonderful talk n got it all out of the world :) Feels like this GIGANTE thing has been lifted from me shoulders :)
I LOVE YOU BABE, AND I WILL NEVER LET YOU GO NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS.
Im a girl, I jus make love more difficult thn it accually is :D it's my purpose in life, love me anyway? :$


                                                                       Hey, can't kick the habit
                                                                      
Yeah, I got to have it
                                                                       Yeah, I'm what they call a 
                                                                       Love addict, love addict
                                                                       Hey, can't live without it
                                                                       Yeah, g'on, shout about it
                                                                       Hey, I'm a symptomatic
                                                                       Love addict, love addict

Jag Älskar Dig <3

Solitude * Vacancy <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0