Off I go, again.

Well okey.. Thn Im off again ! With the trailer :) But this time I'm not gon be away fromthat long :) We're jus gon try n find sum better weather ;D Our firststop is Ume.. N we're prolly be there of the "Citykalaset" :) It'll be great! Hope a couple of my friends'll come over :) Cuz Im not that pleased if I'll have to go with my parents -.- Seriously, it's like suicide.. :D haha
Well aye, hope you dont miss me all to much ;D I'll be bk soon, I hope ^^ Love you LOADS <333 N fucks to Marc *rawr* ^^

                                                                                                                          Paramore <3
                                                                                                              Story of the year <3


Solitude * Vacancy <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0