Going loone.

Hm.
Yesterday, all my troubles seemed so far away. Eller nånting.
Gårdagen var asnice, lite väl flummig men, det var nice. Jag spenderade ju det nya året med mina älskade vänner så, varför skulle det vara dåligt?

Har legat i soffan idag och ätit ihjäl mig, way to go - start the new year with food. Jag såg Borta med vinden som gick på 9an. Gammal film från 1939, gaalet bra var den - kult. Jag önskade att jag levde då, med alla vackra kläder.
Jag har också hunnit nörda massa South Park och slutligen sett The Number 23. The greatest movie ever? Jo, man tackar. Den och Perfume är dom 2 bästa filmerna jag sett i mitt liv, by far!


I can't help missing you.
Not in a craving kind of way, but more in a I-miss-the-times-we-had kind of way. Not in a I-wanna-die-if-you-don't-take-me-back kind of way, but more in a accepting kind of way.
I will never get over the times we had, but I will never hate you. I'm fine with what you do, even if I miss you from time to time. Life goes on, isn't it? Well I guess I have to face it too, that life doesn't always end up like you want it to.
Well I wish you a happy new year, and I hope that this year will be just as great as I thought last year was - with you.
When you're dreaming with a broken heart, the waking up is the hardest part.

johnmayer'smyman.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0