Things I'm sick of.

Snow.
dude, it's been winter for like forever now. I'm starting to get just a little bit sick of it, okey I'm really sick of it. it's like I wanna puke every time I wake up and see that it's still snow outside my window. and that's not the worst part of it, no. it's getting even COLDER. I'm so sick of it now and I want summer and heat!
Being singel.
how fun can it be to be all alone? I mean, I have friends. but you all know what I mean when I say that they don't really fill the purpose of what I'm longing for. I miss having someone who calls just to hear my voice. someone who comes crawling down in bed at 3 in the morning. and someone who gets so happy when you surprice him in the middle of the night that he drags you to his parents just to show them. I miss it.
Having no license.
what is it with me? I'm over 19 and I have no driverslicense. and in the winter. it can't suck more than not to be able to drive in the winter. who wants to take nice long walks in -20 C? precisly - no one. I miss all the nightwalks in the summer, when you can stay up - and out - all night and just talk and laugh. do stupid things and take midnight swims. okey, falling off the subject...
School.
seriously?! almost 12 years now. school nonstop. I mean, when does it end?! (I know that I have the answere on the question, I just wanted to sound a little bit overdramatic.) I want to sleep. and work! get my own apartment and live a poor life and just eat nudles because I can't pay my rent otherwise. why do I crave for the stupiest things?
No sparetime.
I wanna walk around and just do nothing and don't have to feel bad about it. just play with my camera and take pictures. learn my camera better. take dancelessons. I've always wanted to take dancelessons, I love to dance. the only dance I do at this moment is when I go out and party. it's great exersice but I'm pretty sure the amont of booze evens it out.

ah well. there's probably loads of other things I'm sick of. I'm just too tired to figure them out right now. I really don't know why I took it in english. guess it's because my teacher came up to me today, talking english. haha, he's freacking unbelieveable. not in a good way though. guess I'm going to bed now. ciao.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie

Dudette. U have many problems my dear.

2009-02-04 @ 18:21:39
URL: http://madebym.blogg.se/
Postat av: Marie

Tack älskade, du kan få vara min prins :D

2009-02-04 @ 20:12:42
URL: http://madebym.blogg.se/
Postat av: tsujhanna

hmm.. i like ur words.. they are awsum...

jhanna :D

2009-02-07 @ 09:12:05
URL: http://tsujhanna.blogdetik.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0